Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell? 11:30 - Jun 6 with 4755 viewsdjsaint

Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell?

Your Vote:

You need to be logged in to vote on our site polls

Poll: Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell?

Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell? on 18:30 - Jun 18 with 1048 viewsScoot

This is my first year as a ST holder for years. But it's nothing to do with the prem. To be honest, I would rather have one last year than this if i had to choose between the two. My work always got in the way, but I've changed jobs. I've just spent £750 to lets be honest, watch us get hammered most weeks. Last year, it was £500 to watch us win

I know the score. I support a club that for the last 40 years has just wanted to survive not thrive.

Poll: Should NJ go?

Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell? on 19:09 - Jun 19 with 930 viewsdjsaint

Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell? on 18:30 - Jun 18 by Scoot

This is my first year as a ST holder for years. But it's nothing to do with the prem. To be honest, I would rather have one last year than this if i had to choose between the two. My work always got in the way, but I've changed jobs. I've just spent £750 to lets be honest, watch us get hammered most weeks. Last year, it was £500 to watch us win

I know the score. I support a club that for the last 40 years has just wanted to survive not thrive.

Welcome aboard, buckle up and enjoy the ride 😎

Season ticket sales looking good. How many will we sell? on 12:03 - Jul 6 with 669 viewsdirk_doone

I saw this on Saintsweb:

Won't be easy to get a ticket next season for many. Only 5% of capacity (1,626 seats) available to non season ticket holders.

Season tickets sold out...