Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Doncaster on Saturday! 18:08 - Apr 9 with 3963 viewshowy10

I have been attending matches at Spotland for many years.I have witnessed many important games but have just realized, today, that the game against Doncaster is absolutely massive. If we were to get a win there, then anything could happen. We have absolutely nothing to fear on Saturday. We all need to turn out in great numbers to cheer the lads on as I suspect we could be witnessing one of the greatest accomplishments of this football club since conception in 1907. Can you imagine another wild, mad weekend like last season in Newport!
Whatever you were planning this Saturday, cancel it and get yourselves to Doncaster! The weather will be fantastic and it will be another great away day from the Dale support. See you all there. PS. God Hilly deserves us ALL to be there!
Doncaster on Saturday! on 18:40 - Apr 9 with 3870 viewsboromat

I wouldn't normally have gone on Saturday but like the Newport game I'll be there, unkissable!!

Poll: What are we more excited for?

Doncaster on Saturday! on 18:44 - Apr 9 with 3858 viewshowy10

Doncaster on Saturday! on 18:40 - Apr 9 by boromat

I wouldn't normally have gone on Saturday but like the Newport game I'll be there, unkissable!!

Good man!
Doncaster on Saturday! on 19:02 - Apr 9 with 3792 viewsJimmyRustler

It's a must win but it's a little too early to be billing this is as THE game.

If it's in our hands when we go to Barnsley then that will be the one that everyone flocks too.
Doncaster on Saturday! on 19:05 - Apr 9 with 3784 views_dezzy

I know this has been said before, But we really do have 6 cup finals,

KHBA

Doncaster on Saturday! on 19:11 - Apr 9 with 3761 viewshowy10

Doncaster on Saturday! on 19:02 - Apr 9 by JimmyRustler

It's a must win but it's a little too early to be billing this is as THE game.