Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview 20:15 - Sep 27 with 4092 viewsNorthernr

https://www.fansnetwork.co.uk/football/queensparkrangers/news/63042
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 20:55 - Sep 27 with 3863 viewsBrianMcCarthy

Thanks Clive.

"The opposite of love, after all, is not hate, but indifference."
Poll: Player of the Year (so far)

Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 20:59 - Sep 27 with 3852 viewscolinallcars

Ditto
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 23:47 - Sep 27 with 3290 viewsPeterHucker

I’m a locksmith. And I’m a locksmith. 😄
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 00:01 - Sep 28 with 3261 viewsthehat

Love that preview Clive especially the gallows humour.

Best of luck to the 620 hardy souls heading to Blackburn - I salute each and every one of you.

Come on you R’rrs.
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 07:21 - Sep 28 with 2858 viewsGosportHoops

Absolutely fantastic read, thank you
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 08:35 - Sep 28 with 2689 viewsthehat

BTW Clive the cup draws in our house are exactly the same as each team is drawn out the kids and I all shout at the TV - yes that would be good or no we dont want them.

The wife just shakes her head…….
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 08:48 - Sep 28 with 2627 viewsWegerles_Stairs

You get 30 days holiday?
Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 10:05 - Sep 28 with 2420 viewsAntti_Heinola

Fantastic read from my sunny kitchen on a sat morning. All those going are better people than me.
Fear the worst on this one, but then, I always do.

Bare bones.

Login to get fewer ads

Who are you, what are you doing here? – Preview on 10:36 - Sep 28 with 2345 viewsmart_Goblin

Wonderful read that . The cup draw one of many things mentioned that will strike a chord with so many.